One of the best parts of Avatar: The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra was the fabulous music. The soundtrack itself provides an incredible vibe to the fans. 

Jeremy Zuckerman and Benjamin Wynn are the two brilliant men who make up The Track Team. These masterminds are responsible for the incredible Avatar and Korra music that we all enjoy so much.

Below is an exclusive preview of a song from Book 1's soundtrack called Republic City Under Attack. This song, along with others are expected to be featured on the July 16th release of all the pieces and music used during Book 1 of Legend of Korra.

Update (May 4, 2013) - Pre-Order Link (Amazon)

Tracklist for Book 1 Soundtrack
1. Prologue
2. Air Tight
3. In a Box
4. An Impossible Crime
5. Being Patient / Beifong’s Sacrifice
6. Asami and Mako Dine
7. On the Lam
8. Hittin’ on All Sixes
9. Good Ol’ Days
10. Before
11. Fresh Air
12. Korra Confronts Tarrlok
13. Squeaky Rags
14. Amon
15. Chi Blockers
16. A Peaceful Place
17. Left My Heart in Republic City
18. Firebending Training
19. Wheels
20. Republic City Under Attack
21. Hardboiled…Afraid (Separate Ways)
22. War
23. Asami And Hiroshi / Korra Airbends
24. Greatest Change
25. The Legend of Korra End Credits
26. The Legend of Korra Main Title